Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 21:36:07 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6224 33487
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:17:05 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5991 33484
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 19:02:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6284 33480
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 23:40:44 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5970 33478
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 07:04:18 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5964 33477
Sat, 30 May 2020 18:19:20 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 5897 33476
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:24:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6327 33469
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 22:10:25 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5992 33466
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:04:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6232 33458
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 18:43:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6083 33450
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 21:08:46 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6053 33449
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:56:37 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4514 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit PeLLe99 6462 33448
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 23:04:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6204 33447
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:23:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6225 33447
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 15:55:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6357 33441
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:18:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6320 33440
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 04:04:13 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5925 33438
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:10:00 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6334 33438
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:23:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6314 33433
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:11:33 +0000 Hetzner AX41 F AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit longkas 6140 33429
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:32:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6170 33419
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 12:35:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C91 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit PeLLe99 6377 33419
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 19:51:23 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4300 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6221 33418
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:13:43 +0000 Ryzen 5 3600 (3200) AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6135 33410
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 05:33:23 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5988 33410