Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 15:44:47 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Chipstarr878 4264 7918
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 17:21:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4336 7918
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 15:22:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4359 7918
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 04:05:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4323 7918
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:54:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4250 7918
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:22:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4253 7917
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 21:54:00 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4343 7917
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:10:58 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4289 7917
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:44:31 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4317 7917
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:06:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4390 7917
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:41:28 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3982 7917
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:58:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4440 7916
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 19:02:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4335 7916
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 01:46:11 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4214 7916
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 14:03:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4366 7916
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 14:50:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4341 7916
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 01:20:47 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4309 7916
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:51:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4285 7916
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 01:46:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4331 7915
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:09:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4271 7915
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 22:42:26 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4258 7915
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:45:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4315 7915
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 20:04:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4322 7915
Wed, 08 May 2019 11:51:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4310 7915
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 21:29:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4337 7914