Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 02 May 2023 16:37:29 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3545 6030
Mon, 01 May 2023 14:13:08 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3502 5779
Mon, 01 May 2023 00:53:27 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3434 5986
Sun, 30 Apr 2023 15:44:29 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3534 6026
Sun, 30 Apr 2023 13:48:05 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3549 6043
Fri, 28 Apr 2023 15:47:03 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3480 5949
Thu, 27 Apr 2023 10:13:51 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3547 6033
Wed, 26 Apr 2023 07:58:33 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3555 6018
Sun, 23 Apr 2023 17:17:54 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 2957 6030
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 14:21:35 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3586 6093
Sat, 22 Apr 2023 12:21:52 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3172 6042
Fri, 21 Apr 2023 06:19:32 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3551 6048
Thu, 20 Apr 2023 20:53:56 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3505 5969
Thu, 20 Apr 2023 11:03:44 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3528 6035
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 13:08:40 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1848 3070
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 13:01:29 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1848 3075
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 12:56:12 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1846 3069
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 12:50:04 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1844 3077
Sat, 15 Apr 2023 12:42:19 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1857 3114
Thu, 13 Apr 2023 21:52:32 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3534 5983
Wed, 12 Apr 2023 21:29:25 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3461 5802
Wed, 12 Apr 2023 14:06:13 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3518 6027
Wed, 12 Apr 2023 13:18:13 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3559 6055
Tue, 11 Apr 2023 03:25:52 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3540 6059
Mon, 10 Apr 2023 19:08:07 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3291 5996