Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:07:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7394 28939
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:18:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit hktraveller 7394 28939
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:32:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7376 29143
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 05:31:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7367 28016
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:08:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7364 27477
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:59:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7363 27917
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:02:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7360 26779
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:52:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7341 27908
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:41:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7332 28150
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 08:51:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7325 27799
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 01:22:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7321 29368
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:51:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7321 27640
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:51:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2020) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit sn0wmem0ry 7321 27640
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:52:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7313 26825
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:36:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7304 28607
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 19:21:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 27078
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 01:26:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 26722
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 01:26:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 26722
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 13:55:19 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7295 27638
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:33:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7271 27010
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:08:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7210 26911
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 05:48:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7203 25734
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:25:26 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7200 24460
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 18:11:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7173 26414
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 14:23:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7099 26702