Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:42:32 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4819 11637
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 04:46:07 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4797 11636
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 16:44:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11636
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 01:42:05 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11636
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 09:51:55 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11636
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:40:42 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4811 11636
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:06:32 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4821 11636
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 20:50:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11635
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 16:03:02 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11635
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:03:04 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4813 11635
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 01:23:23 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11635
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:33:17 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4815 11635
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 13:41:25 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11635
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 02:39:41 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11635
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 16:00:12 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4820 11635
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:21:36 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4798 11635
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:32:50 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4790 11635
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:46:49 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11635
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 22:03:54 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4802 11635
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 23:01:08 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11635
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:18:13 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11634
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 15:47:58 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4828 11634
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 20:34:43 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4816 11634
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 06:08:30 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4825 11634
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:05:24 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4818 11634