Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:19:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10650
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 13:48:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10644
Wed, 01 May 2019 16:24:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10553
Tue, 21 May 2019 03:56:33 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10647
Tue, 28 May 2019 17:19:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10546
Tue, 28 May 2019 22:01:58 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10126
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:03:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10768
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 06:09:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10698
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 05:30:41 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10672
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 05:31:07 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10672
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 06:53:26 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10246
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:16:12 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10579
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 01:12:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10633
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 05:20:39 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10770
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 22:05:08 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10685
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:56:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10556
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 19:39:49 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10511
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:13:24 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10409
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 02:12:49 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10524
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 02:46:41 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10412
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 02:40:02 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10307
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 15:13:34 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10435
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 18:51:21 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10278
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:36:20 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10543
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 12:13:48 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10623