Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 01:06:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2308
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 06:42:36 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2291
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 11:22:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 12:38:32 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2301
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 16:31:43 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 01:32:20 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2247
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 22:38:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2296
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:12:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2305
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:23:58 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2303
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 04:46:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2297
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:11:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2307
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:37:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2287
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:40:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2303
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 14:30:36 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2285
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:34:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2303
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:39:30 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:16:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2308
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 04:36:35 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2310
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 21:20:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2289
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 11:58:52 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2320
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 21:26:55 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2299
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:04:18 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2304
Tue, 01 May 2018 22:19:58 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2292
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 14:10:31 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2306
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:34:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2300