Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 22:28:10 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2980 10351
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 01:47:21 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3125 10350
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 01:19:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2951 10348
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 03:43:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2988 10348
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:30:00 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3429 10347
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 04:41:08 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3163 10346
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:40:25 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3112 10343
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 18:09:59 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3529 10343
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 11:14:45 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3021 10342
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 19:18:13 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2982 10342
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 02:45:29 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2984 10341
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 02:42:49 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3432 10341
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 06:00:46 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2976 10339
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:13:32 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3069 10338
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 12:57:52 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2974 10338
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 03:26:04 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3501 10337
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 23:57:55 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3099 10334
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 11:16:29 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3053 10331
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 03:18:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3511 10329
Tue, 19 May 2020 20:32:30 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3447 10329
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:08:36 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2995 10327
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 23:59:41 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3414 10326
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 19:52:43 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3021 10323
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 04:24:34 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3019 10323
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 01:06:29 +0000 Google Pixel 4 XL Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3388 10323