Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 12:32:22 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3627
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 11:26:28 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3626
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:01:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3626
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:30:25 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3626
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:38:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3625
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 06:20:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3625
Thu, 02 May 2019 06:04:01 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1166 3625
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:01:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3625
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 03:38:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3625
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:35:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3625
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 13:47:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3625
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 00:10:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3624
Fri, 31 May 2019 10:41:45 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3624
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:45:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3624
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:31:58 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3624
Sun, 03 May 2020 23:03:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1157 3624
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:51:34 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1159 3623
Fri, 10 May 2019 08:02:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3623
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 17:56:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3623
Sat, 02 May 2020 01:25:50 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1158 3623
Thu, 02 May 2019 06:03:59 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1168 3622
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 04:11:47 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1164 3622
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 19:23:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3622
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 20:02:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1165 3622
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 05:51:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1163 3622