Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 21:40:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6368 39938
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:31:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6367 40576
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:29:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6366 40521
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 06:10:18 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6366 40260
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 05:31:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6365 40739
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:57:16 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6365 40334
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 07:07:55 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6365 40263
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:42:01 +0000 ASUS System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6364 41264
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:45:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6364 40583
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 20:50:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6364 40433
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 21:33:22 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6363 40206
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 00:53:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6363 40090
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:51:37 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6363 40259
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 15:32:17 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6362 40250
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:49:42 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6362 40428
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:19:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6361 42050
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:10:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6361 40378
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 05:52:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6361 40010
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:36:00 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6360 40065
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:42:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS ULTRA GAMING AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6359 40086
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 03:29:30 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6359 40210
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 02:13:15 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6359 40288
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 23:14:52 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS MASTER AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6358 39829
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:08:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A37 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3594 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6357 40772
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 08:49:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B93 AMD Ryzen 7 3800X 3900 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit 6357 40028