Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:42:49 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. A020D3) Virtual 1400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 226 621
Fri, 22 May 2020 10:49:11 +0000 Sony UK Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 250 621
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:39:34 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3 (rev. A02082) Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 250 614
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:35:02 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 288 584
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:11:42 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 289 584
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:51:22 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 286 579
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:06:59 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3B+ (rev. A020D3) Virtual 1400 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 223 579
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:08:33 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 287 578
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:39:42 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 283 570
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:06:49 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3 (rev. A02082) Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 268 551
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:33:07 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1450 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 266 548
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:10:59 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 545
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:46:49 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 539
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 14:24:01 +0000 Embest 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3 (rev. A22082) Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 241 532
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:56:23 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 454
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:10 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 493 448