Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 09 May 2017 09:51:57 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1274
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 20:37:51 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 452 1041
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 13:39:25 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1046
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:18:14 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1037
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 22:25:11 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 477 1022
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 06:39:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 477 1014
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 06:26:43 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 478 1014
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:45:43 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 478 1014
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:10:57 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 476 1001
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 02:30:09 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 474 991
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:00:58 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 460 987
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:19:41 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 478 1007
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:04:49 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 479 1012
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:04:18 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 482 1274
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:50:58 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 483 1268
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:37:40 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 470 1240