Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 05:37:57 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6906 32084
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:06:44 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6905 33212
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 22:21:11 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit urdvurk 6904 32397
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 04:06:20 +0000 iMac14,2 5.2GHz Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6904 32659
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:15:49 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6902 31938
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 22:28:43 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6902 32354
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 09:56:18 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6901 32593
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 04:28:47 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6901 32667
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:29:46 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6901 30184
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:03:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6901 33876
Fri, 24 May 2019 12:21:56 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6900 29681
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 02:59:55 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6898 31797
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 05:56:00 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6895 32533
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 22:22:44 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6895 32596
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 02:53:22 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6894 30931
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:55:15 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6893 33468
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 17:12:35 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6892 31418
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:47:37 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3699 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6889 31858
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 23:26:36 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6886 33046
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:18:01 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6886 31347
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:17:06 +0000 MacPro6,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit numiak 6883 31707
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 03:20:05 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jb007 6882 33673
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:04:00 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6882 33310
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:40:02 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6881 33256
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 10:59:13 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6878 32754