Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:18:05 +0000 MacBookPro11,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4349 15345
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:45:50 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED KB5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4343 15342
Fri, 17 May 2019 00:42:55 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4469 15342
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 15:27:11 +0000 MEDION P6689 MD60907 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4412 15341
Mon, 27 May 2019 16:06:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4488 15340
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 12:27:17 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4477 15333
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:46:33 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4476 15330
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 08:18:44 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit pmjbf 4364 15330
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:58:34 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9370 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit francesco0597 4497 15327
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 22:52:47 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-bk1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4367 15324
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 04:22:54 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4427 15324
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 01:03:24 +0000 Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon 6th Gen Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit UnluckyTech 4327 15323
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 19:25:16 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED KB5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4290 15319
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:37:51 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4468 15317
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:52:39 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4440 15315
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:41:45 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4416 15312
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:58:16 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4441 15309
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:15:43 +0000 LENOVO 81DE Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4423 15308
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:38:37 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED KB5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4297 15307
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 19:00:58 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4095 15305
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:43:38 +0000 LENOVO 20KN0061MH Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit corvax19 4384 15301
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:43:36 +0000 google nami Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4416 15300
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 14:47:43 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BRi5(H)-8250 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4453 15300
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 00:58:27 +0000 HUAWEI MACH-WX9 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4551 15299
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 19:29:27 +0000 BESSTAR (HK) LIMITED KB5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4334 15297