Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 07:02:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3899 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4317 35925
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:41:20 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3798 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4724 35904
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:02:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4592 35900
Wed, 15 May 2019 00:14:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4311 35897
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:50:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4162 35881
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:50:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3925 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4796 35876
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 12:22:51 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3799 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4487 35845
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:02:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4266 35822
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:24:44 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 5089 35765
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 20:29:59 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3897 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit zumnao 4694 35720
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:07:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 5073 35715
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 04:11:22 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3997 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4839 35645
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 16:35:56 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3875 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4519 35604
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:12:04 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 5018 35557
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:47:12 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3997 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4265 35505
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 08:11:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4652 35415
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 22:31:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4678 35339
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 07:44:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4135 35337
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 20:40:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3998 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4346 35236
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:07:37 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 2799 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 5032 35229
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:33:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3897 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit acid4blood 4676 35092
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:57:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4725 35047
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 03:02:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Windows 64-bit 4658 35036
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 13:08:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit 5079 35029
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 21:27:02 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (16 cores) Windows 64-bit chadpeter 4855 35003