Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 06:34:51 +0000 LENOVO 81R1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5807 19330
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5934 19330
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 09:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5861 19328
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19328
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 18:22:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5640 19328
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5833 19326
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 01:33:51 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5571 19325
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5841 19325
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 05:24:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5787 19324
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 09:02:48 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5831 19321
Sun, 07 Feb 2021 10:02:59 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5948 19320
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5847 19319
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5858 19319
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5845 19319
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 03:55:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5832 19318
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:02:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5925 19318
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 15:55:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5816 19317
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 09:02:46 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5852 19316
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5828 19316
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 12:00:01 +0000 SAMSUNG ELECTRONICS CO., LTD. 950QCG Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5780 19315
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:33:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5719 19314
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5840 19314
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:49:32 +0000 Razer Blade Stealth 13 (Early 2020) - RZ09-0310 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5769 19314
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5902 19314
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5854 19313