Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:04:29 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1719 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4851 33511
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:13:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4848 61498
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 16:56:37 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4846 51145
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:54:38 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3178 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4841 76562
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:15:44 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 2999 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4840 69587
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:25:44 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3800 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4840 75031
Sun, 04 Nov 2018 13:00:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 2999 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4838 65941
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:38:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1719 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4837 71899
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 18:18:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit cc0 4836 73515
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:40:28 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3217 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit clsmithj 4836 68445
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 08:43:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4833 61451
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 05:34:18 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4832 54344
Fri, 24 May 2019 14:31:05 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4830 55840
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 15:06:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4829 56959
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:47:06 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3800 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4827 77103
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:48:32 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 2999 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4825 67550
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 09:19:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 AORUS XTREME AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4825 45923
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:57:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 DESIGNARE EX AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4819 54480
Mon, 11 May 2020 03:10:39 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3210 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit clsmithj 4813 70117
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:09:31 +0000 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit fletcher 4807 70810
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 10:19:27 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3800 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4806 74847
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:26:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4803 29085
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:54:34 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1718 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4802 69963
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 22:29:53 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4801 49831
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 22:50:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4100 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit cc0 4798 76973