Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:15:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1716 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4918 69430
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:33:47 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4914 74900
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:48:13 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 2999 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4911 52752
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 09:16:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4910 43743
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 01:18:04 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4905 46923
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:54:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4904 60096
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 18:05:43 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4020 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4897 47324
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:35:36 +0000 ASUS ZENITH - AMD Ryzen TR 2990WX (Linux) AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4896 59672
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 22:13:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit jmussach 4895 56135
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:39:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit jmussach 4895 63891
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:42:37 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4895 63866
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:53:45 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4883 59088
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 19:15:48 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4881 68585
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:24:32 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4880 73463
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:19:35 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4879 71505
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 02:15:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4878 18495
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 18:30:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1700 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4874 71823
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 02:02:34 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4870 58750
Mon, 11 May 2020 04:49:51 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3214 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit clsmithj 4868 63950
Tue, 12 May 2020 19:13:53 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B09 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3220 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit clsmithj 4860 72001
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 02:02:01 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4859 20523
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:58:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4858 76122
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:34:13 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3900 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4858 74635
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 18:46:35 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit cc0 4854 75412
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 01:04:30 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1822 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4852 37153