Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:00:35 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 DESIGNARE EX AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit frappedia 4975 62302
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 05:16:37 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4974 56566
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 13:00:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4972 47295
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 17:36:59 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4971 53758
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 09:39:58 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3533 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4970 74283
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 03:39:30 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4970 74551
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 11:06:28 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4964 47527
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 05:36:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4962 72930
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:38:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4961 59418
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 09:42:24 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3800 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4961 77068
Sun, 19 May 2019 00:34:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4960 59898
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:19:18 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4956 63398
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 23:14:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4955 59703
Wed, 15 May 2019 20:14:52 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4950 60940
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 04:08:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4949 72205
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 05:13:17 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X399 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4944 75526
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 01:26:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4944 62105
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:27:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit jmussach 4943 66058
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:01:01 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4942 46983
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:38:10 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 4000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4942 75241
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:39:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B92 AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 1719 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4938 71861
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 19:27:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4934 67380
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:27:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4932 58703
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 23:12:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3000 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4928 59255
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 06:10:35 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. AMD Ryzen Threadripper 2990WX 3800 MHz (32 cores) Linux 64-bit 4923 58819