Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 13:54:40 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6095
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:54:23 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6112
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:08:27 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6074
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:41:23 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6000
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:50:22 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6091
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:26:08 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6104
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 08:19:55 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6076
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 19:06:41 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6103
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 13:51:26 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 5969
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:11:25 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6097
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 20:26:37 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6040
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 04:15:46 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6084
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:49:05 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6077
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 13:05:49 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6088
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 02:59:50 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 5821
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 17:20:27 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6087
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 19:08:20 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6075
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 01:14:04 +0000 iPhone 7 Plus Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6091
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 01:33:50 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 5294
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:00:03 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6086
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 17:38:22 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6087
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:42:45 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6087
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:39:21 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6106
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 11:21:08 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6099
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:25:32 +0000 iPhone 7 Apple A10 Fusion 2340 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 3587 6079