Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 10:41:46 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11498
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 04:35:38 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4804 11498
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 23:35:11 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4796 11498
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:40:32 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11497
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 13:43:33 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4792 11497
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 08:55:51 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4806 11496
Tue, 25 May 2021 07:43:55 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4824 11496
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:53:02 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11495
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 08:46:14 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11494
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 21:22:20 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4805 11494
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 02:56:37 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11494
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:38:50 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11494
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 23:34:21 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11494
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 15:53:17 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4817 11494
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 13:50:51 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11493
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:08:38 +0000 iPhone XR Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4807 11493
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 04:49:46 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4795 11493
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 01:09:59 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4800 11493
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 01:49:00 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4810 11492
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 13:17:36 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11492
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:56:29 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4803 11492
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:59:07 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4801 11491
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:57:21 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4809 11490
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 09:14:44 +0000 iPhone XS Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4794 11490
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 20:15:46 +0000 iPhone XS Max Apple A12 Bionic 2490 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4812 11490