Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:09:47 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7482 28647
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 13:20:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7512 28647
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 11:34:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7450 28635
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:36:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7304 28607
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 05:06:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7422 28554
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 20:47:17 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7494 28520
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 22:30:35 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7533 28477
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:39:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7519 28450
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 18:31:19 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7463 28327
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 14:44:20 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7511 28266
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:41:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7456 28205
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:41:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7332 28150
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:04:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7460 28124
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:57:00 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7501 28060
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 05:31:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7367 28016
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:16:43 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7416 28009
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:32:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7449 28000
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 21:08:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7447 27966
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 14:49:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7509 27927
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:59:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7363 27917
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:52:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7341 27908
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 07:28:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7492 27887
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 07:30:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7490 27878
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:48:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7442 27840
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:38:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7499 27817