Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:26:04 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5450 53371
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:15:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5448 53264
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:34:42 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit redrockt990 5447 46476
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 17:08:31 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5447 50550
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 07:40:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5444 51063
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:23:17 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5443 52630
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 21:40:03 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5443 50781
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 23:35:15 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5442 48444
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:33:34 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2304 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5442 55111
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:15:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5441 49013
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 03:33:03 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5440 49019
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 09:52:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5439 51615
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:48:19 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit aurelian83 5439 49798
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:43 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5438 55145
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 06:04:40 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5437 52551
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 06:04:00 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit redrockt990 5435 46439
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 16:56:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5435 46301
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:19:24 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5435 46740
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:21:30 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5433 49104
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:32:00 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5431 48748
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 13:32:52 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5430 52514
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 01:25:46 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5430 49300
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:58:16 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5430 56290
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 03:18:25 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5428 49308
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 21:23:29 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5428 50518