Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:04:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2298
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 16:22:59 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2305
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 00:15:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2306
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:04:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2300
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 23:04:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2298
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:38:30 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2307
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 08:38:20 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2275
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 13:15:28 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2300
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 09:02:22 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2304
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:11:13 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2293
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:52:08 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2303
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 09:43:02 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2292
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:09:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2301
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:56:00 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2270
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 13:03:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2258
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:11:28 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2288
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:09:36 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2300
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:45:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2257
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 19:39:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2301
Sat, 05 May 2018 16:29:15 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2307
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 19:02:19 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2306
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 03:55:56 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2297
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:02:55 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2204
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:50:32 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2306
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 15:44:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2299