Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 23:41:27 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1350 2307
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:21:24 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2307
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 21:19:52 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 992 2307
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 15:23:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1339 2307
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:38:30 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2307
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 07:06:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1328 2307
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:33:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1269 2307
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 09:54:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2307
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:55:58 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2307
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 16:11:04 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2307
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:37:53 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2307
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 05:11:07 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2307
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 03:30:11 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1351 2307
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 13:37:24 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1337 2307
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 22:51:01 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1232 2307
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 23:48:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2307
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 10:37:02 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1330 2307
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 15:43:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2307
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 03:14:14 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2307
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 01:25:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1341 2307
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:40:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1342 2307
Sat, 05 May 2018 16:29:15 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2307
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:24:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2307
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:58:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1344 2306
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:01:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2306