Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:08:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3509 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5618 50279
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 19:13:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5707 50268
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:35:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3502 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5581 50134
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 19:32:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5519 50104
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:02:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4500 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 5763 50081
Fri, 24 May 2019 08:31:36 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5414 50071
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:57:52 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i9-9920X 3505 MHz (12 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5821 50050
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 21:44:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3509 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5641 49990
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:08:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5598 49955
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:44:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3503 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5573 49945
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:03:16 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6037 49936
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:21:31 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3505 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5636 49922
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 12:50:47 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5487 49796
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 21:24:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5570 49771
Fri, 01 May 2020 02:15:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5674 49749
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:10:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3500 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5564 49741
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:28:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5669 49698
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:57:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5668 49678
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:32:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5535 49659
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:37:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5673 49647
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 15:41:26 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3501 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5672 49596
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 08:39:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5531 49590
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 15:25:24 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3509 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5609 49587
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:21:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3504 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5661 49545
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 16:31:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 5687 49534