Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 May 2019 20:54:52 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4957 18547
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 22:40:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5016 18547
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 20:46:18 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5013 18546
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 08:05:00 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5046 18544
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:50:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4994 18544
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 07:20:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4915 18544
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:16:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5053 18544
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 21:32:39 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4848 18543
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 08:00:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4992 18543
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 21:59:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4924 18543
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 22:03:42 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4992 18541
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 08:53:43 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4993 18541
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:29:22 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit perfo 4857 18540
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 17:56:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4962 18540
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 01:34:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4975 18540
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:13:28 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5009 18540
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:34:36 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5012 18539
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:17:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,2 Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4756 18538
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 16:00:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4832 18538
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 06:10:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5057 18538
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 13:54:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5057 18537
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:01:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4979 18536
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 09:23:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4967 18535
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:20:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5046 18535
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 07:25:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8279U 2400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4922 18535