Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 21:14:13 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6402 41861
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:35:33 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6399 42140
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:05:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6398 40503
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:21:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6398 40348
Sun, 29 Dec 2019 12:37:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6398 40128
Mon, 04 May 2020 04:48:58 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6398 43044
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 02:55:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6398 40703
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 21:08:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6397 41266
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 05:11:02 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6397 41046
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 06:58:47 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6397 42317
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 08:34:07 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6397 43121
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:26:09 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4426 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6397 40542
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:16:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6395 40278
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:32:55 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6395 41895
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:38:51 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6395 40463
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 08:33:41 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6394 40426
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 12:55:15 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6394 39793
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:17:52 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C94 AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 5466 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit norisdata 6393 42156
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:36:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS ULTRA GAMING AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6391 40147
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 05:21:24 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6391 41077
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:17:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 4213 MHz (8 cores) Windows 64-bit Kos72 6391 42176
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:43:07 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit ultrafine 6390 39757
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 07:18:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit Trinity 6389 41267
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:33:54 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6388 40502
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 01:38:44 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X470 AORUS GAMING 7 WIFI AMD Ryzen 7 3700X 3600 MHz (8 cores) Linux 64-bit 6388 42788