Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:05:24 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6925 32756
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:50:23 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6923 31732
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 09:04:32 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit urdvurk 6922 32399
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:19:24 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6922 30974
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 22:31:34 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6921 33370
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 04:08:26 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6921 33732
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 20:22:36 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6921 30407
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:35:53 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6920 33160
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 19:20:40 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6920 33369
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 21:35:57 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Fordski 6919 33664
Mon, 06 May 2019 19:41:59 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6919 33072
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:35:25 +0000 iMacPro1,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 5000 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit corint1 6917 33105
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 06:55:52 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6917 33082
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:28:04 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6917 33222
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 04:06:18 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6916 33241
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:30:51 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6916 33463
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 20:27:16 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6915 31957
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 02:32:59 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit UnaClocker 6915 33098
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 15:27:15 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6913 31786
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 07:44:19 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6910 32452
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 04:10:11 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6910 32034
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:02:42 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6908 32143
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:12:08 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6907 30001
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 22:19:17 +0000 iMac14,2 Intel Core i7-8700K 3696 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lightninhopkins 6907 31624
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:59:25 +0000 iMac18,3 Intel Core i7-8700K 3697 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Fordski 6906 33174