Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:32:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5516 55144
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:26:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5513 53923
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 18:42:01 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5511 42015
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 11:03:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2997 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ajgnet 5510 50705
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:18:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5508 45083
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 08:24:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Tonyboj 5507 52309
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 09:49:33 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5505 43399
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 20:14:42 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5504 47366
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:08:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5504 44472
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:54:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5502 60996
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 16:38:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5501 47753
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:56:59 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5499 45867
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 20:44:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 1201 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5498 55936
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 14:46:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5495 60605
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:50:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5494 42614
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:22:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5490 44367
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 07:09:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5490 60971
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:11:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 5484 55999
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:10:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit lzyautw 5483 58472
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:02:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5476 60939
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:52:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5473 41519
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 06:50:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5469 60816
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:39:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5466 50169
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 22:11:50 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5458 41847
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:55:51 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5449 36922