Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:49:47 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5283 16797
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:20:54 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5054 16772
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:02:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4784 16743
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 15:20:10 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4959 16700
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 20:32:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4956 16663
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:30:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5088 16647
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 17:28:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4875 16640
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 13:59:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4786 16628
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:00:34 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4858 16563
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 04:57:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit matthewpiatt 4862 16526
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 21:58:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4674 16439
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 20:28:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4860 16417
Tue, 12 May 2020 19:17:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4632 16324
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:18:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4699 16314
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:06:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mefastidias 4899 16267
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:36:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4773 16080
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:59:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4768 15853
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:50:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5376 15735
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 18:54:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4928 15655
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 04:24:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5383 15625
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 09:49:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4791 15594
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 08:39:03 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5236 15581
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 06:08:38 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4835 15515
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:37:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4880 15499
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 05:27:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4781 15088