Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:26:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5889 19281
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19147
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 10:02:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19008
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19150
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 09:03:05 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5888 19278
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:02:45 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5593 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit jzwVIC 5887 18539
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 09:02:51 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5887 19092
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5887 19579
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5887 19454
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 06:39:58 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5886 19362
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:02:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5885 19666
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 09:03:15 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5885 18788
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5885 18914
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:02:53 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5884 19512
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 10:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5882 19484
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 09:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5882 19169
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 09:03:06 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5882 19058
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 06:51:34 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 17-cg0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5881 18981
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 09:02:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5881 19138
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:41:44 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5880 17998
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:47:03 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5879 19226
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 22:46:28 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5879 19614
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:03:00 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5878 19046
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 09:02:52 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5877 19039
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:54:29 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5876 18446