Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:50:09 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1251 2108
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:55:49 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1254 2107
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:47:03 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1254 2107
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:03:11 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1231 2107
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 23:24:41 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1250 2107
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:39:25 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1245 2107
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:32:06 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1247 2106
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 19:44:15 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1226 2106
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:28:46 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1221 2106
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 19:15:34 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1147 2105
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 23:34:28 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1255 2105
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 21:08:41 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1241 2104
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 06:21:08 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1259 2104
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 02:01:49 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1236 2104
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 04:56:46 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1233 2103
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 10:51:39 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1211 2103
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:34:30 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 980 2103
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:52:28 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1245 2103
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:40:06 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1248 2103
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:23:40 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1273 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1255 2103
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 09:03:08 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1253 2103
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 23:24:28 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1250 2103
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:44:35 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1243 2102
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 01:55:49 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1251 2101
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 04:11:50 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1251 2101