Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 01 May 2018 20:38:59 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1172 2131
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:40:04 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2130
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:41:34 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2130
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:41:23 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1269 2130
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 04:06:53 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2130
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:00:32 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1253 2130
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:10:19 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1252 2130
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:19:01 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2129
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 02:11:40 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1258 2129
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 06:27:56 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1257 2129
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:07:04 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1283 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1269 2128
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:50:18 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1249 2128
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 02:11:33 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1235 2128
Fri, 31 May 2019 16:13:14 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1243 2128
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 00:04:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1180 2127
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 20:29:09 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1279 2127
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:43:16 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1282 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1258 2126
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 19:50:38 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1263 2126
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 23:38:20 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1242 2126
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:52:21 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2126
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:39:14 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1251 2125
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 06:42:01 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1168 2125
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:23:29 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1256 2125
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 13:04:31 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1260 2125
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 08:48:59 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1253 2124