Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:47:01 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2147
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:10:13 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1227 2147
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:00:40 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2147
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 23:28:13 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2147
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 01:43:41 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2147
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 01:02:26 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1252 2147
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 01:44:09 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1264 2147
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:27:54 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1265 2147
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 17:45:20 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1253 2147
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:45:04 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1231 2147
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 04:10:15 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1272 2147
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:05:20 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1260 2146
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:01:36 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1268 2146
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:02:09 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit knato 1268 2146
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 02:43:31 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1231 2146
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:56:53 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1260 2146
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 13:23:07 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1271 2146
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 12:25:51 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2146
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 01:53:07 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1255 2146
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 13:04:20 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2146
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:57:56 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2146
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 02:27:11 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1259 2146
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:25:58 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2146
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:39:16 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1258 2146
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 14:38:47 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1259 2146