Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 16:45:27 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2660 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12753
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 09:58:35 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13334
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 14:26:22 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13808
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 05:12:18 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13424
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:01:08 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13835
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:34:32 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2657 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13436
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:22:22 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2654 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13401
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 03:37:31 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13189
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 04:22:56 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13874
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 05:33:53 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2655 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13973
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 08:27:00 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2651 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13739
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 14:34:47 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2656 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13735
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 03:17:13 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12356
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 15:11:14 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13937
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 01:16:26 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13638
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 04:12:10 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2658 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13803
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 05:57:08 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13122
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 11:36:21 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2659 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13811
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:51:00 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13854
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 05:39:43 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13615
Wed, 05 May 2021 21:09:25 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 12917
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 19:33:41 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2661 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13084
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:51:33 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13784
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 19:44:51 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2662 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5492 13819
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 13:50:09 +0000 iPhone12,1 ARM 2660 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 5491 13567