Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 16:08:08 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6567U 3300 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4656 8664
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 08:33:19 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4654 15686
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 04:01:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4654 15513
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:28:57 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4653 15623
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 21:38:13 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4652 15561
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:05:43 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit hawaiianteg 4652 15409
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:47:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6820HQ 2700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4652 14953
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 00:01:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4652 15543
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:21:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4651 15744
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 05:10:06 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4650 14687
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 11:18:27 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4650 15712
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:09:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4650 15479
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 05:32:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 15356
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:30:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 15340
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 12:46:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 15578
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 01:16:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 14562
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:30:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 15531
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 06:16:35 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4649 15354
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:03:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit rismay 4648 15394
Sat, 05 May 2018 04:23:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4648 15485
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 08:51:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4647 14994
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 12:26:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4647 15469
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 06:16:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4647 15550
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 01:11:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4647 15481
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:53:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Late 2016) Intel Core i7-6920HQ 2900 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4647 15465