Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 08:44:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7845
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:37:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kevins1067 4348 7927
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 23:38:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7835
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 08:15:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7920
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:04:06 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7896
Tue, 14 May 2019 02:14:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7908
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:29:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7871
Fri, 31 May 2019 09:14:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7795
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 19:14:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7973
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:30:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7923
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:53:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4348 7942
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:30:45 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7828
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:14:22 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7810
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:37:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7249
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 07:21:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7818
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:48:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7909
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:52:17 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7792
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:18:08 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4347 7884
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:15:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7899
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:37:06 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit rocoyo 4346 7880
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:50:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7958
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 10:59:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7884
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 02:10:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7901
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 18:51:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7894
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 16:11:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4346 7928