Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 19:29:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7495 29158
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 20:33:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7484 29149
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:32:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7376 29143
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 05:42:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7484 29111
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 18:09:41 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7461 29097
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 05:18:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7446 29074
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:21:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7455 29074
Thu, 23 Dec 2021 05:39:20 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7484 29060
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 00:40:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7481 29038
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 07:37:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7510 29032
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:39:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7522 29010
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 01:38:11 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7448 28999
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:34:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7489 28954
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:07:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7394 28939
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:18:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit hktraveller 7394 28939
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:12:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7471 28870
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:13:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7466 28864
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 09:04:18 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7468 28823
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:40:27 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7460 28819
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 03:00:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7453 28799
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 08:07:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7577 28789
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:44:15 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7503 28774
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:51:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7507 28754
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:41:32 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7517 28751
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:39:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7438 28745