Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 17:36:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10616
Tue, 28 May 2019 16:49:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10622
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:31:37 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10572
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:29:02 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10699
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 21:22:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10649
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:57:59 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10810
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 10:25:46 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10681
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 05:55:13 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10690
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 22:18:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2229 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10257
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 10:26:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10516
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:17:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10410
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:57:45 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10299
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:40:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10418
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:22:24 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10350
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:42:57 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10531
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:12:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10378
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 23:09:06 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10449
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 04:12:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10331
Sun, 04 Feb 2018 14:21:09 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10342
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:21:12 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10393
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 07:21:42 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10393
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 08:42:00 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10347
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:13:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10363
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:48:29 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10561
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 12:16:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10402