Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:18:45 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7442 29183
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 00:18:55 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit fygt 7442 29183
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 14:48:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7442 27840
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:39:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7438 28745
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:52:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7437 29522
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:25:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7429 27296
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 14:21:33 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7426 25622
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 05:06:49 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7422 28554
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:07:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7394 28939
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:18:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit hktraveller 7394 28939
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:32:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7376 29143
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 05:31:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7367 28016
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 09:08:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7364 27477
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 20:59:58 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7363 27917
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 17:02:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7360 26779
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 16:52:44 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7341 27908
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 01:22:09 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7321 29368
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:51:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7321 27640
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:51:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Late 2020) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit sn0wmem0ry 7321 27640
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:52:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7313 26825
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 19:21:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 27078
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 01:26:05 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 26722
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 01:26:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7299 26722
Sun, 07 Mar 2021 20:33:31 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7271 27010
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:08:23 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 7210 26911