Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:15:40 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1335 2309
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 19:17:44 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1344 2309
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:28:51 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1220 2309
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:36:59 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1351 2309
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:49:15 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2309
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:08:41 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1334 2309
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 14:44:27 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1340 2309
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 18:12:18 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1330 2309
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:54:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1339 2309
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:39:36 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1341 2309
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 05:21:33 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2309
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:13:07 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1349 2309
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 20:15:34 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2309
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:10:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2308
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 01:06:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2308
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:48:01 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2308
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:16:50 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1346 2308
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 21:28:38 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1328 2308
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:41:29 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1348 2308
Sat, 12 May 2018 09:04:12 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2308
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:47:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1343 2308
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 13:08:20 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1335 2308
Sun, 05 May 2019 16:41:26 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1353 2308
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:43:35 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2308
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 02:04:48 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1286 2307