Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:47:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3599
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:22:08 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3633
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:01:02 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3626
Sat, 18 May 2019 23:37:03 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3630
Sun, 19 May 2019 05:38:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3554
Mon, 20 May 2019 14:01:23 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3625
Sun, 26 May 2019 06:02:29 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3546
Sun, 26 May 2019 23:31:38 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3584
Tue, 28 May 2019 14:16:57 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3596
Wed, 29 May 2019 08:30:16 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3641
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 05:42:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3619
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 02:22:20 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3612
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 08:45:44 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3624
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 17:52:27 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3405
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:04:58 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3616
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:17:24 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3611
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:33:41 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3589
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 19:47:54 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3614
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:12:06 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3582
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 14:31:55 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3584
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:23:42 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3604
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:22:35 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3599
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:06:17 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3533
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 07:09:14 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3588
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 22:13:33 +0000 samsung SM-A105F ARM ARMv8 1352 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 1167 3544