Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 12 May 2021 23:29:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6341 34262
Sun, 09 May 2021 15:39:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6340 34187
Tue, 25 May 2021 02:53:34 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6339 34072
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:27:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6338 33634
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 09:05:04 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6337 33504
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:10:00 +0000 iMacPro1,1 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6334 33438
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 22:34:52 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit 6334 33982
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 20:11:33 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6332 32968
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:15:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6332 34246
Tue, 25 May 2021 04:16:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6332 33863
Sun, 09 May 2021 15:06:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6329 34144
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:46:30 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4525 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit Wardoctor 6328 34940
Wed, 12 May 2021 19:07:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4200 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6328 33997
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:24:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6327 33469
Fri, 28 May 2021 01:09:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6327 34075
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 18:58:37 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6325 33369
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 12:21:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6324 33522
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 20:43:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3600 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit phiac 6323 33943
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 11:03:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B78 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3599 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit FriendOfPi 6321 32440
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 12:18:08 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6320 33440
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 15:50:51 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A31 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3872 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6319 31869
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 23:58:20 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B550I AORUS PRO AX AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6317 32013
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:28:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4500 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6316 33504
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 04:49:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600 4400 MHz (6 cores) Linux 64-bit DrShadow 6315 34582
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:37:03 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A33 AMD Ryzen 5 3600 3872 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 6315 32623