Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:12:30 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 17:52:39 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1295
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:04:05 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1290
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:57:59 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1270
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 03:16:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1262
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 18:05:08 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1288
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 12:26:24 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 22:16:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1294
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 04:13:03 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:10:43 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:11:13 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1276
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 14:07:03 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1290
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 06:18:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1283
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 17:08:27 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 18:54:54 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1272
Sun, 06 May 2018 00:42:20 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1301
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:29:12 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1277
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 05:12:56 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1282
Sat, 07 Jul 2018 12:33:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1291
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 00:22:57 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1281
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:19:47 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1261
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 01:38:18 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1297
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:11:06 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:11:46 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1284
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 01:43:58 +0000 LG Electronics LG-X230 ARM MT6737M 1092 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 454 1263