Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:21:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3064 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5584 63125
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 21:42:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5581 58619
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 18:21:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5575 61770
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:22:18 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5572 49182
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:35:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit lzyautw 5572 60184
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:33:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5569 59307
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:15:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 1201 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5564 60401
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 04:53:20 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5563 61423
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 23:54:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5561 59745
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 13:41:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5559 59373
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:45:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE -1 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5555 58681
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:06:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5552 55509
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 04:55:30 +0000 QKMDL01 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit abostudios 5542 47748
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 01:10:45 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5537 60004
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 03:42:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit hun531555851 5533 45643
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:22:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5529 53935
Fri, 22 Nov 2019 03:41:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5529 54943
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:27:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5528 60124
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:04:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE -1 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit ReubenK 5527 58527
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:03:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5525 43666
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 17:44:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5524 42123
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:25:16 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5524 55424
Tue, 28 May 2019 03:41:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5520 44043
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:14:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5517 49840
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 21:06:36 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gabrielcolita 5516 41348