Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 02:38:41 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5333 17204
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 02:30:11 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5241 17172
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 04:03:39 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5228 17168
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:28:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5026 17155
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:38:46 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5035 17132
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 22:59:16 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5382 17117
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:49:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5173 17090
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 19:29:17 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5163 17069
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 07:22:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4947 17066
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 04:53:23 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5191 17065
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:04:31 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AlexanderBroumas 5388 17027
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 22:32:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit emxgarcia 5064 17024
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 17:04:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5110 17014
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:07:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5027 17009
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 20:43:59 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5090 16976
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 04:36:09 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5155 16946
Fri, 15 May 2020 12:57:52 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5185 16944
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 01:32:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Sjdinges 5066 16925
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 18:07:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4801 16913
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 14:52:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4906 16840
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 10:19:37 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4915 16830
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 15:05:00 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4813 16827
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:35:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4908 16825
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 07:10:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4765 16807
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:31:20 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i7-8557U 1700 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4895 16798