Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 03:53:01 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1265 2149
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 15:06:26 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1257 2149
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 07:13:30 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1268 2149
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:10:52 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1258 2149
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 17:53:07 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1250 2149
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:21:17 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2149
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 19:21:02 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2149
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 09:29:41 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1255 2149
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:50:30 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1260 2149
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:43:23 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1273 2149
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:27:27 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1280 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1272 2148
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:17:16 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1236 2148
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:33:13 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1244 2148
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:11:43 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1257 2148
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 20:38:42 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1256 2148
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 23:31:37 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1231 2148
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 14:28:34 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1264 2148
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:26:18 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1263 2148
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:23:36 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1268 2148
Thu, 03 May 2018 05:59:56 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1254 2148
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 20:19:45 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1252 2147
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:05:24 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1245 2147
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:14:48 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1200 2147
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 18:10:04 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1268 2147
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:09:35 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1179 2147