Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:56:27 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1512 1362
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:31:41 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1487 1361
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 01:24:54 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1491 1361
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 19:26:11 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1405 1361
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 00:19:09 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1504 1361
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 20:46:59 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1493 1360
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:59:24 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1473 1360
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 04:07:01 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1504 1360
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 21:02:11 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1506 1359
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:30:38 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1492 1359
Thu, 31 May 2018 04:51:09 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1500 1358
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:25:10 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1501 1358
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 04:06:32 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1357
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 17:15:35 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1395 1356
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 12:56:18 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1497 1355
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:14:48 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1355
Mon, 21 May 2018 18:35:09 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1483 1353
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:01:36 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1442 1351
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 16:13:34 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1428 1349
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 14:20:39 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1490 1345
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 04:04:21 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1467 1344
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:17:42 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1256 1343
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:39:22 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1439 1341
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:23:04 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1321 1340
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:57:58 +0000 google coral Intel Celeron N3350 1101 MHz (2 cores) Android 32-bit 1473 1338