Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:35:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5539 29201
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:21:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit sonofacpu 5622 29197
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 13:11:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5678 29197
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:55:45 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5604 29197
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 02:45:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jcstandridge 5728 29197
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 23:08:54 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5413 29194
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 09:12:53 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5518 29193
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 23:43:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5606 29193
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 23:05:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4774 29193
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 06:35:51 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5262 29191
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 18:30:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5526 29190
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 03:54:14 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit wpl2912 5479 29189
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 21:19:58 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit lesleymc 5442 29183
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:16:02 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9980HK 2400 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5279 29181
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:08:32 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5526 29181
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:05:26 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5653 29180
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:06:36 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5484 29179
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 23:52:01 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5705 29178
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 02:41:29 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5758 29176
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 04:52:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5634 29176
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:26:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Javoyola 5620 29174
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 16:50:04 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5549 29172
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:33:55 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5589 29172
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:26:21 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5549 29171
Tue, 06 Aug 2019 06:47:40 +0000 MacBook Pro (15-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i9-9880H 2300 MHz (8 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5629 29170